Join Our Mailing List

The Brimstone Chronicles

By Nanashiro/

The Brimstone Chronicles is a dark fantasy series following the life of Mage Brimstone. The story is fast paced and filled with unique characters and captivating creatures. Be warned this series is not for the faint of heart. Death and suffering lie around every corner, and not even the innocent are safe. 

Victor Rose, author of The Brimstone Chronicles, wrote the series to be easily read, even by teens and adults with reading problems. While the writing may be considered simplistic, the storyline and scenes described will grab and keep your attention to the very end. 

End of the Last Great Kingdom by Victor Rose

End of the Last Great Kingdom by Victor Rose book cover

The Brimstone Chronicles Book 1

Initial Release:  April 18, 2017 

In Sulphurium the enlighten, whose with magic, are tested at the edge of adulthood to see if they have what it takes to become mages. For Leaf, an orphan who has not awaken his powers yet the trials are insurmountable. However, by the skin of his teeth Leaf manages to pass and is reborn as Mage Brimstone. Just as Brimstone becomes comfortable with his new life, the Order arrives and turns his world upside down. Their intent is to use him as a political and military pawn. Brimstone and friends will need to learn quickly if they ever hope to survive. 

Extinction of the Enlighten by Victor Rose

Conceptual book cover of book 2 in The Brimstone Chronicles

The Brimstone Chronicles Book 2

Coming 2018